An inter-dimensional intelligence. A secret drugs trial at a lunatic asylum. A patient with paranormal powers. Two separate lifetimes, six centuries apart. One thing connects them…

Unus Mundus is an adult Gothic metaphysical trilogy set in 1960s England and medieval France. First tagged as a “Transsexual Allegory” in 2004, it has evolved into three separate books that total over one million words (at the last count).

BOOK I: ‘Death and The Maiden’

BOOK II: ‘The Janus’

BOOK III: ‘Uterus Vitreus’

Sample Chapter links are in maroon.

BOOK I: Death and The Maiden

BOOK II: The Janus’

BOOK III: Uterus Vitreus